2015 Employees of the Year

Congratulations to the following employees who were recognized for their efforts last year at the company’s holiday party on Jan. 9! Almost 200 attended the party, which took place at The National Conference Center’s Black Olive Bar & Grill.

Charter Drivers of the Year:

  • CDL – Robert Erby
  • Non-CDL –Tim Baker

Contract Drivers of the Year:

  • GMU – David Case
  • NOVA – Abdelatiff Kourouss
  • Howard – Maurice Lee
  • BWI – Antoinette Harding
  • MD Contracts – Ronald Bell
  • VA Contracts – Walter Williams

Team Members of the Year:

  • Frank Gibbs
  • Kim Huffman
  • Brian Johnson

Core Values:

  • Integrity – Cynthia George, Kary Ho
  • Employee-Centered – Mary Radford, Christine Edeline
  • Diversity – Joe Swetnam, Cristy Smith
  • Customer Service – Dave Lamb, Barry Gross
  • Safety – Howard Gray, Helen Shackelford

Rookie/New Drivers of the Year:

  • CDL – Hamayoun Adil
  • Non-CDL – Daniel Oliphant
  • Rookie Employees: Mickey Ford, Palmatto Wynn, Vito Tamara


  • Daniel Oh
  • Laura Boltz
  • Bryan Thurston
  • Tony Simon *from CEO Kristina Bouweiri

Click here to view a photo gallery of the winners and other photos from the party!


Share this page

Subscribe to RSS Feed