Reston Limousine Celebrates 2019 Outstanding Employees

Reston Limousine rung in the new year with our annual holiday party on Saturday Jan. 4, where we celebrated 30 years in business and all the employees whose diligent efforts in 2019 made for a banner year! Over the last three decades, our company has grown from five vehicles servicing just corporate clients to a private fleet of more than 250 vehicles including sedans, SUVs, limousines, vans, Van Terras, Sprinter limousines, mini buses and motorcoaches. We service 13 market segments, from weddings to wine tours to corporate charters to university shuttles throughout the Washington DC metropolitan region. And through our well-established global affiliate network, we can offer charter transportation services throughout the world – providing the convenience of arranging all your transportation needs with just one call.

Of course, none of this would be made possible without the hard work and diligence of our 450-plus employees. At the holiday party, President and CEO Kristina Bouweiri highlighted staff members whose work in 2019 was particularly outstanding. Below is a list of those employees whose notable achievements were recognized:

Charter Driver of the Year
• CDL: Lawrence Jones, Eva Coffey
• Non-CDL: Chris Griffith

Contract Driver of the Year
• Daniel Ochoa
• Roger Thrasher
• Maurice Lee
• Clifton Epps
• Elner Turner
• Brian Giles

Team Member of the Year
• Bryan Thurston
• Regina Evans

Core Values
• Culture of Caring: Antoinette Harding, Carlos Vargas, Mark Gould
• Teamwork: Katrina Newman, Sherri Jackson, Benjamin Silva
• Customer Commitment and Service Excellence: Christina Montgomery, Robert Erby, Bettina Alexander
• Continuous Innovation & Agility: Rick Pozdol, Andrea Phillips, Nadia Sajid
• Safety: Andrew Wagner, Linda Miller, Kimberly Freeman

Rookie/New Driver of the Year
• CDL: Chris Servant
• Non-CDL: Kurt Fedors, Theodore Simon, Michael Jones
• Rookie Employee: Sam Griffith, Sani Hamenou, Kerwin Wilson
• Dedication: William Holton, Bill Bouweiri, Sharon Campana

Thank You to our Sponsors!

Team Member of the Year Sponsors






Raffle Sponsor





Share this page

Subscribe to RSS Feed